Virtual Training

Register for Virtual Training

Which department would you like to register for?

  • Service Track Virtual Green

Trusted Technician Level 1

Who: Service Technicians

Duration:1 Hour

Start Time and Date: Varies by Group

Meets twice a month

Reach out to your execution coach to get registered

Trusted Technician Level 2

Who: Service Technicians

Duration:1 Hour

Start Time and Date: Varies by Group

Meets twice a month

Prerequisites:

  • Completed Trusted Technician Level 1 or at least 1 Trusted Technician Regional
  • Have an OMG Sales Assessment (Click Here to Order)
  • Actively using the SBE App
  • On pace to hit $500,000

Reach out to your execution coach to get registered

  • Sales Track Virtual Green

Participate in Masterminds

Sales Mastermind Group

This is where the top salespeople share their best strategies. If your salespeople aren’t evolving, they are getting left behind. Join us on the second Wednesday of every month.

Duration: 1 Hour

Start Time: 12 PM PST | 1 PM MST | 2 PM CST | 3 PM EST

Upcoming Dates:
March 13, 2024
April 10, 2024
May 15, 2024
June 12, 2024
July 10, 2024
August 14, 2024
September 11, 2024
October 16, 2024
November 13, 2024
December 11, 2024

Register for Mastermind
  • Leadership Track Virtual Green

Starting Line

Your journey to the business you've always wanted kickstarts here at The Starting Line . Learn more about how our coaching and training programs work, have your questions answered, and get equipped with some best practices to succeed. Don't miss this opportunity to take the first step towards achieving your goals.

Duration: 1 Hour

Start Time: Varies By Date

Company Identity

At the end of this, you will walk away with your company's why, core focus, and core values.

Duration: 4 Hours

Start Time: 7 AM PST | 8 AM MST | 9 AM CST | 10 AM EST

Upcoming Dates:

Mar 5, 2024
Apr 2, 2024
May 7, 2024
June 4, 2024
July 2, 2024
Aug 6, 2024
Sept 3, 2024
Oct 8, 2024
Nov 5, 2024
Dec 3, 2024

Reach out to your execution coach to get registered

Roles & Goals

During this training, we help you build a structure that maintains open lines of communication, resolves conflicts and helps you consistently communicate in a positive manner while still holding everyone in the business accountable for results. It takes happy workers to make happy customers, and that demands outstanding leadership!

Duration: 4 Hours

Start Time: 7 AM PST | 8 AM MST | 9 AM CST | 10 AM EST

Upcoming Dates:
Mar 19, 2024
Aprl 16, 2024
May 21, 2024
June 18, 2024
July 16, 2024
Aug 20, 2024
Sept 17, 2024
Oct 11, 2024
Nov 19, 2024
Dec 17, 2024

Reach out to your execution coach to get registered

Owner Mastermind

Stay Ahead of the Competition. Join contractors from across North America & our team of professional coaches and trainers to take the fastest route possible. Follow people who already know the way.

Duration: 1 Hour

Upcoming Dates:

Varies with each mastermind group

Register for Mastermind

Internal Coach Mastermind

Since the beginning of our coaching program back in 2014, the most successful contractors have all developed an internal coach. Nothing drives performance better than regular coaching. During the monthly call, we will focus on: Our proven process, Goal setting, Coaching from the App and Dashboard, Coaching from OMG, Mindset Coaching, and more…

Duration: 1 Hour

Start Time: 12 PM PST | 1 PM MST | 2 PM CST | 3 PM EST

Upcoming Dates:
February 13, 2024
March 12, 2024
April 9, 2024

Register for Mastermind
  • CSR Dispatch Track Virtual Green

CSR & Dispatch Series

CSR & Dispatchers have more impact on revenue than any other role in your company. This series teaches the skills to provide great customer service while increasing revenue.

Duration: 1 Hour

Start Time: 8 AM PST | 9 AM MST | 10 AM CST | 11 AM EST

Upcoming Dates:
March 13, 2024
March 27, 2024
April 10, 2024
April 24, 2024

Reach out to your execution coach to get registered

Webinars

Webinar with Workiz

How to sell maintenance agreements the smart way

Discover how to keep recurring revenue year-round, build a solid maintenance program, and get your techs on board.

The key to selling maintenance agreements is a strong maintenance program, incentives for your techs to sell them, and complete buy-in from your team. Adding this focus on keeping the board full year-round will help remove drastic fluctuations from your business and allow your company to practice effective pipeline management.

In this webinar, you will:

  • Understand what keeps most companies from selling maintenance agreements
  • Discover why homeowners value maintenance agreements
  • Learn ways to add opportunities to the job board all year round
  • Create more predictability and consistency in your month-to-month revenue

Date: Thursday, February 29, 2024

Time: 11 AM PST | 12 PM MST | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST

Webinar with John Kroboth & Justin Clary from Force Fleet Tracking (2024 Annual Conference Sponsors)

Driving Success: Unleashing the Power of GPS for Streamlined Operations and Savings in Your Fleet Management

Join us for an exciting webinar as John Kroboth and Justin Clary from Force Fleet Tracking discuss how using the Force GPS vehicle tracking solution provides peace of mind and cost savings for business owners and managers.

They will talk about the importance of real-time tracking of company vehicles, driver safety, and vehicle health/ maintenance. The Force Fleet Tracking team is passionate about helping home service businesses streamline operations and reduce costs.

Key Takeaways:

  • How to increase driver accountability through real-time tracking.
  • How to improve customer service by sharing driver locations with your customers.
  • Viewing trip history, including start/end times, start/end addresses, duration in minutes, and mileage of each trip.
  • Keep track of your vehicles coming to and from the workplace using geofences.
  • How to save $ on fuel and maintenance through the use of idling reports and maintenance alerts.
  • How to improve safety and security through the use of driver safety scores and reports.
  • Receive the best pricing and a 10% rebate on a Force Fleet Tracking subscription for your business.

Duration: 30 minutes

Start Time: 8 AM PST | 9 AM MST | 10 AM CST | 11 AM EST

Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Facebook Live

How To Take Quiet Market Share Live Training

The reality is that most HVAC business owners will lose a ton of money trying to get new leads for their business. Google and Marketing agencies will GLADLY take all your money and tell you that you need to keep spending. Guess what? It's total B.S. (Yep, that's what I said. Now let me explain.) The most successful HVAC business owners know that the secret to continued growth is in Taking Quiet Market Share. Join to learn the secrets.

Duration: 15 minutes
Start Time: 8 AM PST | 9 AM MST | 10 AM CST | 11 AM EST

Date: Thursday, March 7, 2024

Webinar with Michelle Hogan and Jon MacNutt from Dynamic Air Solutions (2024 Annual Conference Sponsor)

How to Build an IAQ Culture Within Your Business

In this 30 minute webinar, you will learn about:

  • How to get your team to believe in the science and logic of IAQ technology
  • Being able to identify IAQ challenges and offer solutions on every call
  • How and when to present IAQ solutions in layman’s terms
  • Wordsmithing your current service and sales process to include IAQ
  • Learn about the 3 avenues of ongoing IAQ training
  • Plan your KPIs to have IAQ become 15% of your revenue at a 65% profit
  • Receive best pricing and a 5% rebate on SolaceAir product purchases

We will open it up for a Q&A session at the end

Duration: 30 minutes

Start Time: 11 AM PST | 12 PM MST | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST

Date: Thursday, March 7, 2024

Webinar with Shelby Breger from Conduit Tech (2024 Annual Conference Sponsor)

Closing more Deals with Load Calculations

Shelby Breger, co-founder at Conduit Tech, will lead a 30-minute class on load calculations and how they can transform the HVAC Sales process.

This class will cover:

  • How Load calculations can revolutionize each team's sales process - driving both accuracy and efficiency.
  • The essential technologies and tools needed to succeed.
  • How building value for a customer can build value for your install team

We will open it up for a Q&A session at the end

Duration: 30 minutes

Start Time: 11 AM PST | 12 PM MST | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST

Date: Thursday, March 14, 2024

Coaches Corner

During this monthly meeting with George Brazil Co-Owner and creator of the Trusted Advisor Process. Cory Holman and Director of Field Operations Ty Lindsay will share tips and strategies for helping you get your technicians and plumbers to reach their potential and answer your questions about how they are coaching the George Brazil technicians, Comfort Consultants and Plumbers.

Duration: 1 Hour

Start Time: 1 PM PST | 2 PM MST | 3 PM CST | 4 PM EST

Dates:
March 5, 2024
April 2, 2024
May 7, 2024
June 4, 2024
July 2, 2024

Click here to submit a question for the next meeting

Register Here

War Room with Jim & Ann

This is an SBE Members only meeting to dive into business operations with George Brazil President Jim Probst and Vice President Ann Lowe. Bring your questions and hear their answers to all of your strategy, operations, and marketing questions. If you are looking to grow your business and increase profitability, this monthly War Room is a must.

Duration: 1 Hour

Start Time: 12 PM PST | 1 PM MST | 2 PM CST | 3 PM EST

Dates:
March 19, 2024
April 16, 2024
May 21, 2024
June 18, 2024
July 16, 2024

Click here to submit a question for the next meeting

Register Here