SBE Partner

Conduit Tech

Win More Deals with LiDAR & Augmented Reality

Conduit Tech Logo Full Color

Leverage next-generation technology and the high-quality work you’re already doing to sell more on-site. Conduit Tech is the first LiDAR-enabled load calculation & sales tooling built exclusively for HVAC Pros. Wow your customers every time with customized 3D models, 2D-floor plans, load calculations, and advanced HVAC visualizations.

Book a Demo

Upcoming Webinars

Webinar with Shelby Breger from Conduit Tech (2024 Annual Conference Sponsor)

Closing more Deals with Load Calculations

Shelby Breger, co-founder at Conduit Tech, will lead a 30-minute class on load calculations and how they can transform the HVAC Sales process.

This class will cover:

  • How Load calculations can revolutionize each team's sales process - driving both accuracy and efficiency.
  • The essential technologies and tools needed to succeed.
  • How building value for a customer can build value for your install team

We will open it up for a Q&A session at the end

Duration: 30 minutes

Start Time: 11 AM PST | 12 PM MST | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST

Date: Thursday, March 14, 2024

How Conduit Tech can Help you Grow

Conduit Tech’s software enables a consistent, high-quality sales process every time - while helping your Pros stand out from your competition. Sales Pros & Techs win with greater sales conversion on high-efficiency jobs - and everyone wins with enhanced accuracy on those jobs.

Conduit mapping
  • <15 min.Or less to build a high‑quality load calculation, automated sales tooling, and HVAC visualizations.

  • 30+We have worked with HVAC Pros in over 30 states.

Supercharge your HVAC Sales

Stand out from the competition by using Conduit’s customized insights and give your customers expert knowledge of their homes.

First Month Free & Complimentary Onboarding

Announcement

Sign up within 30 days of your Demo, and you get your first 30 days free!

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Who uses Conduit Tech?

  • What devices are compatible?

  • How can Conduit Tech help my business?